

## Indiana Right to Life PAC Announces Endorsements For 2024 General Elections

The Indiana Right to Life Political Action Committee (IRTL-PAC) announced the following endorsements for the 2024 General Elections. Please check irtl.org/vote for more voter education resources.

Jim Banks Mike Braun Micah Beckwith Todd Rokita Rudy Yakym Marlin Stutzman Jim Baird Victoria Spartz Mark Messmer Erin Houchin Ed Charbonneau Brian W. Buchanan Blake Doriot Stacey Donato Brett Clark Michael Crider Aaron Freeman State R. Michael Young Cyndi Carrasco Eric Koch Ed Soliday Dale DeVon Jake Teshka Matt Commons Kendell Culp Jack Jordan David Abbott Jim Pressel Craig Snow Hunter Smith Jeff Thompson Alaina Shonkwiler Mike Karickhoff Lori J. Goss-Reaves John (J.D.) Prescott Elizabeth Rowray Daniel (Danny) Lopez Gregory E. Steuerwald State Representative, District 040

United States Senator Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General U.S. Representative, 2nd District U.S. Representative, 3rd District U.S. Representative, 4th District U.S. Representative, 5th District U.S. Representative, 8th District U.S. Representative, 9th District State Senator, District 05 State Senator, District 07 State Senator, District 12 State Senator, District 18 State Senator, District 24 State Senator, District 28 State Senator, District 32 State Senator, District 3 State Senator, District 36 State Senator, District 44 State Representative, District 004 State Representative, District 005 State Representative, District 007 State Representative, District 013 State Representative, District 016 State Representative. District 017 State Representative, District 018 State Representative, District 020 State Representative, District 022 State Representative, District 024 State Representative, District 028 State Representative, District 029 State Representative, District 030 State Representative, District 031 State Representative, District 033 State Representative, District 035 State Representative, District 039

Mark Genda Alan Morrison Beau Baird Robb Greene Doug Miller Joanna King Tonv Isa Ben Smaltz Ethan Lawson **Bradford Barrett** Craig Haggard **Michelle Davis** Ryan Lauer Peggy Mayfield Shane Lindauer Matt Hostettler Zach Payne Alex Zimmerman Karen Engleman Jennifer Meltzer **Stephen Bartels Cindy Ledbetter** Wendy McNamara Tim O'Brien Martin Carbaugh Dave Heine Robert Behning Julie McGuire Felipe Rios

State Representative, District 041 State Representative, District 042 State Representative, District 044 State Representative, District 047 State Representative, District 048 State Representative, District 049 State Representative, District 051 State Representative, District 052 State Representative, District 053 State Representative, District 056 State Representative, District 057 State Representative, District 058 State Representative, District 059 State Representative, District 060 State Representative, District 063 State Representative, District 064 State Representative, District 066 State Representative, District 067 State Representative, District 070 State Representative, District 073 State Representative, District 074 State Representative, District 075 State Representative, District 076 State Representative, District 078 State Representative, District 081 State Representative, District 085 State Representative, District 091 State Representative, District 093 State Representative, District 099

Indiana Right to Life PAC supports a YES vote to retain all five state judges on the ballot.